Christmas Holiday Opening Hours 2018

From Tuesday the 25th of December, 2018 until Tuesday the 1st of January, 2019 we will be consulting at our Marden Surgery only.   Our Newton Surgery will be closed during this period.  Normal trading hours will commence on Wednesday the 2nd of January, 2019.

Please note that closing times are subject to demand on the day.

Date
Marden
Newton
Monday 24/12/18 (Christmas Eve)
8:30am - 3:00pm
8:30am - 3:00pm
Tuesday 25/12/18 (Christmas Day)
Closed
Closed
Wednesday 26/12/18 (Boxing Day)*
9.00am - 12:00pm
Closed
Thursday 27/12/18
8:30am - 5:00pm
Closed
Friday 28/12/18
8:30am - 5:00pm
Closed
Saturday 29/12/18
8:30am - 12:30pm
Closed
Sunday 30/12/18
9:00am - 12:00pm
Closed
Monday 31/12/18 (New Year's Eve)
8:30am - 3:00pm
Closed
Tuesday 1/1/19 (New Year's Day)
Closed
Closed
Wednesday 2/1/19
Normal Hours Resume
Normal Hours Resume

*Public Holiday Fees Apply (Same as Sunday Fees)

Management and Staff wish you and your family a very Merry Christmas and a safe and healthy 2019